ASC On Call Tutor Information

On-call tutoring services are available Monday through Thursday, as a tutors’ schedules allow, between 7:00 am and 12:00 midnight, except during hours when the Academic Success Center is open for tutoring (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 7:00-10:00 pm; Wednesday: 8:00-10:00 pm).

Tutoring services are available on an on-call basis on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday between the hours of 7:00 am and 12:00 midnight, as tutors’ schedules allow. The Academic Success Center is closed those days.

On-call tutoring is not available between 12:00 midnight and 7:00 am any night of the week.

While all tutors are available for assistance in any subject, some have indicated skills in specialized areas as noted below. If you need help in one of those areas, you may want to contact that particular tutor.

Tutors Available On Call:
Tutor Email Subjects
Alexandria Carroll acarroll@emmaus.edu Writing/English, Freshman Bible, Counseling Foundations
Jonathan Delaney jdelaney@emmaus.edu Business, Computers, Greek 1, College Math, Bible
Janae Eppjepp@emmaus.edu Bible, Theology, English, Writing
Leela Fernandes lfernandes@emmaus.edu Writing, English, Bible, Study Skills
Amanda Garrettagarrett@emmaus.edu Writing, English, Study Skills
Bonjé Gioja bgioja@emmaus.edu Writing, Biology & Earth Science, Education, Basic Algebra
Carter Hage chage@emmaus.edu Business, Study Skills
Kasey Jason kleon@emmaus.edu Counseling Psychology, Intro to Stats
Tyler Jenkinstjenkins@emmaus.edu Math, Study Skills, Statistics
Isaac Poppipopp@emmaus.edu Nursing classes, Speech, English Comp, Music Theory

Check the Academic Bulletin Board in the Lower Commons for additional contact information for each tutor. Questions or concerns may be addressed to Becky Kraus, Manager of the ASC: bkraus@emmaus.edu.